HAR.com Ratings & Reviews of Christine Kalmbach, Realtor®

Christine Kalmbach, Realtor©
Keller Williams Realty Platinum   

HAR.com Reviews and Ratings
these ratings have been provided by my clients and are their opinions of their experience in working with me to help them sell, buy, invest and lease real estate! Thank you to my clients for your trust in me and I am honored to serve you, your family and friends! 

Competency
Explained the process clearly, ensured paperwork was correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests.

Communication
Updated me regularly, responded in a timely manner, communicated with me in the way I wanted.

Market Knowledge
Exhibited knowledge of the real estate market, the neighborhood and community.

My Experience
Understood my needs, gave me personal attention, made me feel valued as a client, was on time and prompt. I would recommend this REALTOR® to a friend or colleague.

img-1-

Street Name: Loch Maree Lane Represented the Seller – Survey On 09/23/2019

Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0      Competency 5/5.0      Market Knowledge 5/5.0   Communication 3/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Agent Comment: Thank you for trusting me with another transaction for you! I know you think overcommunicating isn’t necessary and I always try to do the best job possible for all of my clients! 🙂

img-1-1

Street Name: Echo Canyon Drive Represented the Seller – Survey On 09/07/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0     Competency 5/5.0  Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Christine did an excellent job getting my property closed.

Agent Comment: Thank you so much for the excellent rating and your supreme patience on this sale! I was honored to serve your family! Please let me know if there’s anything else I can do to assist y’all at any time! God bless!

img-1-2

Street Name: Silver Ash Way   Represented the Buyer – Survey On 08/13/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0   Competency 5/5.0  Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Christine was more than just a realtor. She was a friend and we really enjoyed her being with us. She helped us in every way possible and went above and beyond what we would have expected!

Agent Comment:  Thank you for your kind words! I am so honored to have served you in selling and buying a new home! Your family is precious and I am so glad God put us together! May God bless your new home for years to come and if I can help in any way, let me know!

img-1-3

Street Name: Royal Mews  Represented the Buyer – Survey On 08/11/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0    Competency 5/5.0   Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0    My Experience 5/5.0

It was wonderful working with Christine.

Agent Comment:  I’m so thrilled you’re enjoying your beautiful home! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you! I’m here if you need anything! God bless you!

img-1-4

Street Name: Blue Hyacinth Drive   Represented the Buyer – Survey On 09/06/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0     Competency 5/5.0   Market Knowledge 5/5.0     Communication 5/5.0   My Experience 5/5.0

Christine Kalmbach is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. She goes above and beyond to assist her clients in every way. I highly recommend her!

Agent Comment:  Thank you so much for your most generous praise and the trust you placed in me! I am blessed to know and serve y’all! Please let me know if there’s anything else I can do to further assist your family!

img-1-5

Street Name: Hammerly Boulevard   Represented the Seller – Survey On 08/14/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0      Competency 5/5.0   Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

She is awesome! The best! She helped us in every single detail to find our dream house! Thanks Christine!

Agent Comment:  Thank you so much for trusting me with two of your most valuable assets! It has been my pleasure to serve you and your beautiful family! Congratulations and God bless your family!

img-1-6

Street Name: Bakerwood Drive   Represented the Buyer – Survey On 07/01/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0    Competency 5/5.0   Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0   My Experience 5/5.0

Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Agent Comment: It was such a joy to serve you! Thank you for trusting me with your investment!

img-1-7

Street Name: Winsome Road   Represented the Buyer – Survey On 05/26/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0    Competency 5/5.0  Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Agent Comment: It was wonderful working with you! Congratulations and I hope you enjoy your new home!

img-1-8

Street Name: Kennemer Drive Represented the Buyer – Survey On 05/31/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0     Competency 5/5.0      Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Christine is AMAZING! Not only did she take the time to get to know me and what our my family needed, she got it done in four days! She found houses for us the first day, we looked the second day, applied same day and were approved two days later. She was available late at night and went above and beyond for all our needs. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone especially anyone relocating from out of state like my family and I had. 5 stars!

Agent Comment:  Thank you so much for your praise and kind words! I strive to serve all my clients with passion and great care whether selling or in the selection of your new home! Your beautiful family was an absolute joy to work with! Blessings over your new home and please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you, friends or family need anything!

img-1-9

Street Name: Silver Timber Court   Represented the Seller – Survey On 05/01/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0   Competency 5/5.0    Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0       My Experience 5/5.0

Christine is great and loved, loved working with her. She is very personable and willing to assist in any matter. She goes above and beyond to help out even with things to make sure customer is happy and satisfied. The overall process is usually stressful and she definitely takes the stress out. I have a very busy job and not always able to address many of the issues that needed my attention and she really stepped up and helped which to me is just amazing! A very valuable asset to the realtor organization!!

Agent Comment:  Sue, it has been an absolute joy getting to know you and your family! I loved working with you and cannot wait to serve you again! I am here for you if you need anything! Thank you and God bless you!

img-1-

Street Name: Loch Maree Lane   Represented the Buyer – Survey On 03/22/2019

Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0    Competency 5/5.0   Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 4/5.0    My Experience 4/5.0

Agent Comment:  Thank you so much for allowing me to serve you on your new home purchase! It was a pleasure to work with you!

img-9-a

Street Name: Cinnamon Creek Circle    Represented the Buyer – Survey On 04/19/2019

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0   Competency 5/5.0    Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Christine has gone above and beyond in helping my family and I find a new home, we’ll be using her again in the future.

Agent Comment:  Thank you so much for your kind words! Your family was a joy to work with and I am so happy that we found you a great home! I look forward to helping you in the future!

img-1-10

Street Name: Closewood Terrace Drive  Represented the Buyer – Survey On 11/20/2018

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0    Competency 5/5.0   Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0  My Experience 5/5.0

Agent Comment:  Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure serving you in finding your new home!